Mandate | VisionHistory

Christian Barry

artistic co-director

Anthony Black

artistic co-director

Colleen MacIsaac

managing director

Karen Gross


Rebecca Desmarais

tour producer

Louisa Adamson

director of production

Shauntay Grant


Anna Shepard

2017-2018 RBC Emerging Artist-in-Residence

Board of Directors

Chair – Catherine Woodman

Vice-Chair – Andrew Black

Secretary – Sean Joudry

Treasurer – Scott Hanko

Directors – Joe Burke, Margaret Chapman, Leilany Garron-Mills, Denise MacDonell, Lisa Merrithew, Jacob Sampson, and Denise Smith.

2b engages consultants through Strategic Arts Management.
2b is represented by touring agent Menno Plukker (Menno Plukker Theatre Agent Inc.)